## महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

## शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव .

Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean,

Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com Web:- gacosbd.edu.in

9039-40

12 2 DES 2023

Office Order

Sub;- Constitution of College Council for the session -2024-25

Ref; Teachers Meeting held dated 15-12-2023

Sr	Teachers Name	Desognation	Subject	Post in College
No.				Council
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre	Dean		Chairpersion
2	Dr. Sawant D.P.	Professor	Shalakyatantra	Secretary
3	Dr. Patil V.A.	Professor	Prasuti &Streerog	Member
4	Dr.Dhimdhime R.S.	Professor	Kriya sharir	Member
5	Dr. Patil A.A.	Professor	Panchakarma	Member
6	Dr.Asathi G.G.	.Professor	Rognidan	Member
7	Dr. Kadalaskar B.B	Professor	Kayachikitsa	Member
8	Dr. Daware Manish.	Asso. Professor	Sharir Rachna	Member
9	Dr. T. A. Shaikh	Asso.Professor	Sanskrit Samhita	Member
10	Dr.Seema Giri	Asso.Professor	shalyatantra	Member
11	Dr. Koparde S.P.	Asso.Professor	Agadtantra	Member
12	Dr. Kharat R	Asso.Professor	Dravyaguna	Member
13	Dr. Tike S.G.	Asst.Professor	Panchkarma	Member
14	Dr.Umesh agawane	Asst.Professor	Prasuti &Streerog	Member

## Aims and Objectives of College Council

The council shall meet atleast four times in year for curriculum and programme, discipline and other academic activities, The training should organize inter- departmental on statistical and clinical council meetings including periodical research review in the institution regularly.

Prof. Dr. Deepk P. Sawant

/c Dean

Govt. Ayurvedic College,

Ayurvedic College, Dharashiv.

Copyto:- 1. Notice Board Govt. 2. All member of the comittee as above