3 FEB 2024

महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय, शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com Web:- gacosbd.edu.in

NO. GACO/SS/2024/ 546

Date :-

Office Order

Sub:- Details of Research Advisory/Doctoral Committee-2023-24

Sr	Name of research	Desognation	Subject	Post in College
No.	Advisory /Doctoral	-		Council
	Committee/Subject			
	Member			
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre	Dean		Chairpersion
2	Dr. Deepak P.Sawant	Professor	Shalakya tantra	Secretary
3	Dr. Dhimdhime R.S.	Professor	Kriya sharir	Member
4	Dr. Kadalaskar B.B	Professor	Kayachikitsa	Member
5	Dr. T.Y. Swami	Professor	Balgrog	Member
6	Dr. G.G. Asati	Professor	Rog Nidan	Member
7	Dr. Seema Giri	Asso. Professor	Shalyatantra	Member
8	Dr. Manisha Daware	Professor	Sharir Rachna	Member
9	Dr. T.A.Shaikh	Asso.Professor	Sankurt Sahita	Member
10	Dr. Arunadevi Birajdar	Professor	Extenal	Member

The council shall meet atleast four times in year for curriculum and training programme, discipline and other academic activities, The council should organize inter- departmental on statistical and clinical meetings including periodical research review in the institution regularly.

(Dr. N.S.Gangasagare) Dean, Government Ayurvedic College, Dharashiv

Prof. Dr. N.S. Gangasagre Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Osmanabad